Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Deni's in da house

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Deni
Stranger
Stranger
Deni

Female Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2008-11-02

Deni's in da house Empty
PostSubject: Deni's in da house   Deni's in da house Icon_minitimeSun Nov 02, 2008 2:56 pm

Hey there. I think most of you know me so I will make this short as possible.
I'm Deni, I'm an artist so obviously I like to draw. I am also really keen in animations, so thou shall see more stuff like that from me as well. ;D
I live in Romania, and my dA well... http://silverdeni.deviantart.com

That's all for now.
Back to top Go down
http://silverdeni.deviantart.com
Greykitty
Stranger
Stranger
Greykitty

Female Number of posts : 6

Deni's in da house Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deni's in da house   Deni's in da house Icon_minitimeSun Nov 02, 2008 2:58 pm

And welcome again to you on this thread! rabbit
Back to top Go down
http://mithmeoi.net
Deni
Stranger
Stranger
Deni

Female Number of posts : 5

Deni's in da house Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deni's in da house   Deni's in da house Icon_minitimeSun Nov 02, 2008 2:59 pm

Greykitty wrote:
And welcome again to you on this thread! rabbit
Thanks... again. ;D
Back to top Go down
http://silverdeni.deviantart.com
Lanceythedog
Omega Wolf
Omega Wolf
Lanceythedog

Female Number of posts : 3359
Registration date : 2008-06-30

Deni's in da house Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deni's in da house   Deni's in da house Icon_minitimeSun Nov 02, 2008 6:30 pm

Hi Deni! Weclome to CA! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
http://lanceythedog.deviantart.com/
Starshowerswolf*
Omega Wolf
Omega Wolf

Female Number of posts : 2569
Registration date : 2008-08-08

Deni's in da house Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deni's in da house   Deni's in da house Icon_minitimeSun Nov 02, 2008 9:07 pm

Hi and welcome! Smile Glad to have you here