Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Yet another member....

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Tioga
Stranger
Stranger

Female Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2008-07-16

Yet another member.... Empty
PostSubject: Yet another member....   Yet another member.... Icon_minitimeWed Jul 16, 2008 8:39 pm

'Ello! So, my name is DJ, but I go by Tioga a lot. I'm 18 and I've been drawing canines for close to 6 years? maybe 5. I can't remember. xD I started drawing horses, but then I saw the movie Balto and started drawing wolves, then dogs. Now I'm getting into birds, a little bit into humans and now I'm getting back into horses.

I've been writing fan fiction and original stories for maybe... 6 years. Then I started Roleplaying 2 years ago which made my writing skills better so now I'm writing a novel called Three Brothers which I hope to get published someday.

I've been working in the digital medium for around 4 years, and still havn't quite mastered Photoshop. I don't expect to for a few more years either, so... yeah.

Other places I can be found, are:
deviantArt as Tiogaw
Blackblood Alliance RP Forum as Nezillah, Anatao, Toleck, Teyla and Ryin
Kloteck Omen RP Forum as Tioga (my main account with Dex and Jake as RP characters)
The Wanderers RP Forum as DJ (my Admin account), Tioga, Kiavan/John Sheppard and Tertius
Back to top Go down
Lanceythedog
Omega Wolf
Omega Wolf
Lanceythedog

Female Number of posts : 3359
Registration date : 2008-06-30

PostSubject: Re: Yet another member....   Yet another member.... Icon_minitimeThu Jul 17, 2008 6:00 pm

Hi there, Tioga! Welcome to CA!! Razz
Back to top Go down
http://lanceythedog.deviantart.com/
shijin321
Stranger
Stranger

Male Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2011-01-04